我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

得到的答案我們
計算機專家社區

在我嘗試了三次後,Licenseckry無法正常工作。 Window's不接受提供的密鑰


提問人
Kian Brown
2018/12/22 05:10
0 喜歡
然後如何激活它
操作系統:
Windows 8.1
回答這個問題
最佳答案

 
通過回答
Lokesh Yadav
2018/12/22 06:32
嗨,

在使用許可證密鑰激活Windows之前,您應該注意以下幾點。
  • Windows 7或Windows 8 / 8.1產品密鑰無法激活Windows 10.Windows 10使用自己獨特的產品密鑰。
  • 默認情況下,Windows 10版本是預先鍵入的,這意味著,只要您從激活的Windows 7或Windows 8或Windows 8.1許可證或Windows升級,就不必輸入產品密鑰,也不應提示輸入產品密鑰。 10預覽構建。
  • 如果在第一次嘗試時執行全新安裝,則必須從激活的Windows 7或Windows 8.x安裝重新開始。
  • 如果系統提示您輸入產品密鑰,請單擊“稍後執行此操作”並將其提供幾天,Windows 10將自動激活。
Windows 10中的產品激活
在以前的Windows版本中,當您安裝Windows的升級版本時:如果要重新安裝升級版本,則首先要重新安裝升級後的合格版本,重新激活它,然後再次升級並重新激活。
對於Windows 10,情況已不再如此。一旦升級到Windows 10並激活,您只需在DVD或USB上創建可啟動副本並重新安裝Windows 10而無需重新安裝合格版本,它將自動重新激活。 Windows 10將設備註冊到產品激活中心,並在Cloud Store中保留設備激活的副本。執行重新安裝或乾淨安裝時,安裝將檢查激活服務器,檢測唯一的安裝ID並為您的設備生成驗證。

安裝Windows 10 Build 10240時
要激活Windows 10內部版本10240(RTM),您必須從以前的正版和激活的合格操作系統升級。這包括Windows 7,Windows 8 / 8.1和Windows 10 Insider預覽。
如果您運行的是Windows 10企業版預覽版,則需要保留Windows 10 Insider預覽版程序,或使用批量許可證服務中心(VLSC)中的產品密鑰激活。如果您沒有資格運行Windows 10企業版,我建議您準備回滾到您的系統獲得許可的Windows的原始版本,並預訂升級到Windows 10。

轉到設置(按Windows鍵+ I)>更新和安全>激活
Activated
我希望這有幫助。

問候,
LOKESH


取消

有沒有解答。

歡迎光臨 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一個地方要問您對您的計算機,並經專家社區回答任何問題。
張貼您的問題
問你的問題到現在社區
類似的問題
當我將外接麥克風連接到插孔,它不工作。我可以看到它在“聲音”選項卡中,但含量很低。我曾嘗試與幾個麥克風。
查看答案
40
顯示完整的問題
我一直得到了藍屏驅動器電源狀態失敗的錯誤信息,然後在我的電腦會重新啟動。我發現你的產品,並沒有發生任何更多。我剛剛購買了防病毒(卡巴斯基),現在它是老毛病又犯了。它是如此令人沮喪。我的電腦是只有6個月大。這是一個華碩台式機。
查看答案
8
顯示完整的問題
您的電腦有問題嗎?
使用來完成免費的PC掃描 Driver Reviver 現在。
下載
開始免費掃描
Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Licenseckry not working after I tried thrice. Window's won't accept the key provided


Asked by
Kian Brown
2018/12/22 05:10
0 Like It
How to activate it then
Operating System:
Windows 8.1
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2018/12/22 06:32
Hi Kian,

You should note the below points before activating Windows using license key.
  • A Windows 7 or Windows 8/8.1 product key cannot activate Windows 10. Windows 10 uses its own unique product key.
  • By default, Windows 10 builds are pre-keyed, meaning, you do not have to enter a product key and should not be prompted to enter one, as long as you upgraded from an activated Windows 7 or Windows 8 or Windows 8.1 license or Windows 10 Preview build.
  • If you perform a clean install on the first attempt, you will have to start over from an activated Windows 7 or Windows 8.x installation.
  • If you are prompted to enter a product key, click Do this later and give it a few days, Windows 10 will activate automatically.
Product Activation in Windows 10
In previous Windows releases, when you installed an upgrade version of Windows: if you wanted to reinstall the upgrade version, you had first to reinstall the qualifying version from which you upgraded, reactivate it, then upgrade again and reactivate again.
With Windows 10, this is no longer the case. Once you are upgraded to Windows 10 and activated, you can simply create a bootable copy on DVD or USB and reinstall just Windows 10 without the need to reinstall the qualifying version, and it will reactivate automatically. Windows 10 registers the device with the Product Activation Center and keeps a copy of your device’s activation in a Cloud Store. When you perform reinstall or clean install the installation checks with Activation Server, detects the unique installation ID and produces the validation for your device.

When Installing Windows 10 Build 10240
To activate Windows 10 build 10240 (RTM), you must upgrade from a previous qualifying operating system that is genuine and activated. This includes Windows 7, Windows 8/8.1, and Windows 10 Insider Previews.
If you are running the Windows 10 Enterprise Preview, you either need to stay in the Windows 10 Insider Preview Program, or activate using a product key from the Volume License Service Center (VLSC.) If you are not eligible to be running Windows 10 Enterprise, I suggest you make preparations to roll back to the original version of Windows your system was licensed for, and make a reservation to upgrade to Windows 10.

Go to Settings (press Windows key + I) > Update & security > Activation.
Activated
I hope this helps.

Regards,
Lokesh


Cancel

There are no answers yet.

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
40
Show full question
I kept getting the blue screen with Driver Power State Failure error message and then my computer would restart. I found your product and it did not happen any more. I just purchased an anti-virus (kaspersky) and now it is doing it again. It is so frustrating. My computer is only 6 months old. It is a Asus desktop.
VIEW ANSWERS
8
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC scan using Driver Reviver now.
Download
Start Free Scan
Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us