我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

得到的答案我們
計算機專家社區

PC Reviver是否也具有抗病毒功能。我需要防病毒軟件來保護我的電腦


提問人
Irina Vikid
2018/12/25 06:59
0 喜歡
怎麼能得到它。
操作系統:
Windows Vista
回答這個問題
最佳答案

 
通過回答
Lokesh Yadav
2018/12/29 16:59
嗨伊琳娜,

Security Reviver將掃描您的PC並識別安全威脅和漏洞。 Security Reviver可以快速安全地刪除這些威脅並防止它們再次發生。
Security Reviver可以識別PC上的威脅和漏洞,並可以快速輕鬆地中和它們。然後它會持續監控您的PC,以確保您免受未來的感染。
您可以安排Security Reviver在啟動或任何其他時間運行,確保您可以控制您的保護。您還可以根據自己的需要和偏好選擇“快速”,“深度”或“自定義”掃描。


ReviverSoft的Security Reviver是一種反惡意軟件程序,可幫助有效抵禦網絡威脅並保護系統免受間諜軟件攻擊。它還提供防禦惡意軟件威脅的保護。 Security Reviver包含一個高級掃描引擎,可以快速有效地檢測感染和間諜軟件威脅。它徹底掃描cookie,內存,註冊表以及文件和文件夾,以查找隱藏在PC上的任何惡意威脅。
然後,您可以安全地從計算機中刪除這些惡意程序。 Security Reviver包含一個龐大的間諜軟件和惡意軟件定義數據庫,可掃描您的計算機中是否存在可能隱藏在系統中的所有類型的惡意軟件和其他惡意程序,並在您不知情或未經您同意的情況下收集通知。它幾乎每天更新,以便更準確地搜索最新的間諜軟件。
使用Security Reviver,您可以快速查看掃描詳細信息並刪除與這些惡意程序相關的任何內容,並保護您和您的計算機免受窺探。您還可以安排Security Reviver自動運行並掃描您的PC以獲得全天候保護的威脅。


我希望這有幫助。

問候,
LOKESH


取消

有沒有解答。

歡迎光臨 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一個地方要問您對您的計算機,並經專家社區回答任何問題。
張貼您的問題
問你的問題到現在社區
類似的問題
當我將外接麥克風連接到插孔,它不工作。我可以看到它在“聲音”選項卡中,但含量很低。我曾嘗試與幾個麥克風。
查看答案
40
顯示完整的問題
炒麵件IST把mochte尼姑reviversoft奧夫炒麵筆記本registriren魏某geht達斯UND是一團糟ICH TUN
查看答案
19
顯示完整的問題
我一直得到了藍屏驅動器電源狀態失敗的錯誤信息,然後在我的電腦會重新啟動。我發現你的產品,並沒有發生任何更多。我剛剛購買了防病毒(卡巴斯基),現在它是老毛病又犯了。它是如此令人沮喪。我的電腦是只有6個月大。這是一個華碩台式機。
查看答案
8
顯示完整的問題
您的電腦有問題嗎?
使用來完成免費的PC掃描 Driver Reviver 現在。
下載
開始免費掃描
Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Does PC Reviver cones with Anti virus as well. I need antivirus software to protect my pc


Asked by
Irina Vikid
2018/12/25 06:59
0 Like It
How can get it.
Operating System:
Windows Vista
Answer this question
best answer

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2018/12/29 16:59
Hi Irina,

Security Reviver will scan your PC and identify security threats and vulnerabilities. Security Reviver can quickly and safely remove these threats and prevent them from reoccurring.
Security Reviver identifies threats and vulnerabilities on your PC and will neutralize them quickly and easily. It then constantly monitors your PC to ensure you’re protected against future infection.
You can schedule Security Reviver to run at startup or any other time of day, ensuring you are in control of your protection. You can also choose a Quick, Deep or Custom scan depending on your needs and preferences.


ReviverSoft’s Security Reviver is an anti-malware program helps to efficiently fight cyber-threats and defends the system from spyware attacks. It also provides protection shields against malware threats. Security Reviver includes an advanced scan engine to quickly and effectively detect infections and spyware threats. It thoroughly scans cookies, memory, registry and files and folders for any malicious threats hidden on your PC.
You can then safely remove these malicious programs from your computer. Security Reviver includes a huge database of spyware and malware definitions to scan your computer for all types of malware and other malicious programs that may be hidden in the system and collecting informing without your knowledge or consent. It is updated almost on a daily basis to make the search for latest spyware more accurate.
With Security Reviver, you can quickly review the scanning details and removes anything related to these malicious programs and protects you and your computer from prying eyes. You can also schedule Security Reviver to run automatically and scan your PC for threats for round the clock protection.


I hope this helps.

Regards,
Lokesh


Cancel

There are no answers yet.

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
40
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
19
Show full question
I kept getting the blue screen with Driver Power State Failure error message and then my computer would restart. I found your product and it did not happen any more. I just purchased an anti-virus (kaspersky) and now it is doing it again. It is so frustrating. My computer is only 6 months old. It is a Asus desktop.
VIEW ANSWERS
8
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC scan using Driver Reviver now.
Download
Start Free Scan
Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us