我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

文件擴展名查詢

.6cm 文件擴展名

開發商: Starbreeze Studios
文件類型: Module File
你在這裡因為你有,有一個文件擴展名結尾的文件 .6cm. 文件與文件擴展名 .6cm 只能通過特定的應用程序推出。這有可能是 .6cm 文件是數據文件,而不是文件或媒體,這意味著他們並不是在所有觀看。

什麼是一 .6cm 文件?

該6CM文件擴展名關聯到星風工作室Fasttracker,用於創建和編輯模塊文件的音樂音序器軟件的數據文件格式。該6CM文件擴展名和Fasttracker最初是由弗雷德里克“H先生”漢斯和馬格努斯“Vogue”的Högdahl創建於1997年。他們是誰創立了星風工作室和開發跟踪贏得幾個演示比賽後,同樣的人。這些文件包含6聲道音頻文件。該跟踪器的最新版本是Fasttracker 2.08。主要功能包括MIDI支持和總部混頻器SB16,體積斜坡編輯功能,WAV格式的硬盤錄音,採樣編輯器的快捷方式。它還支持肌無力超聲以及聲霸卡,Covox和簡單PC揚聲器。除了6CM格式,該軟件還支持XM和十一的文件格式。在6CM文件格式的文件可以打開與星風工作室Fasttracker在基於Microsoft Windows的系統,因為它是一個基於DOS操作系統。

如何打開 .6cm 文件?

推出 .6cm 文件,或者你的電腦上的任何其他文件,雙擊它。如果你的文件關聯的設置是否正確,這意味著應用程序來打開你的 .6cm 文件將其打開。這是可能的,你可能需要下載或購買正確的應用程序。這也有可能是你有正確的應用程序在PC上,但 .6cm 文件還沒有與它相關聯。在這種情況下,當您嘗試打開一個 .6cm 文件,你可以告訴Windows的應用程序是正確的該文件。從這時起,打開 .6cm 文件將打開正確的應用程序。 點擊這裡修復0.6厘米文件關聯錯誤

打開一個應用程序 .6cm 文件

Starbreeze Studios Fasttracker

Starbreeze Studios Fasttracker

Starbreeze Studios FastTracker is a music tracker (simply referred to as tracker) registered to Triton Production (Starbreeze Studios). It is a music sequencer software for creating and editing module files or arranging notes and sound samples from the module on a timeline using several monophonic channels. The screen interface in Fastracker has the pattern editor in the lower half, while the upper half of the interface has an instrument selector on the right, the general module settings, and some oscilloscopes. The interface also contains a pattern editor that can be switched to sample and instrument editor screens. The X1 file extension in Fastracker identifies the instrument used in the program, provides users with the capability to assign samples and vary pitches, and supports loop-enabled envelopes to control sound volume and stereo panning. Instrument generic settings include default panning, fine tuning, the starting note relative to C-4, and default volume. The minimum operating system is MS-DOS v.3, and the maximum is MS Windows 95. FastTracker is compatible with the DOS-32bit, DOSBox, Gravis Ultrasound like Covox, the Soundplayer of a PC Speaker, and Sound Blaster.

提醒一句

要小心,不要重命名擴展 .6cm 文件,或任何其他文件。這不會更改文件類型。只有特殊的轉換軟件可以從一個文件類型更改一個文件到另一個。

什麼是文件擴展名?

文件擴展名是一組三個或四個字符在文件名的末尾,在這種情況下, .6cm. 文件擴展名告訴你它是什麼類型的文件,並告訴Windows哪些程序可以打開它。窗戶經常關聯一個默認程序的每個文件的擴展名,這樣,當你雙擊該文件,程序會自動啟動。當該程序不再是您的PC上,有時可以得到一個錯誤,當您試圖打開相關的文件。

發表評論

Registry Reviver
你確定嗎?
修復PC上的文件擴展名問題。

安裝並嘗試 Registry Reviver 對於 Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們
夏季大減價!
高達40%的折扣

使用高級套房套餐並獲得 Parallels Toolbox 自由!

節省
40
%

File Extension Search

.6cm File Extension

Developer: Starbreeze Studios
File type: Module File
You're here because you have a file that has a file extension ending in .6cm. Files with the file extension .6cm can only be launched by certain applications. It's possible that .6cm files are data files rather than documents or media, which means they're not meant to be viewed at all.

what is a .6cm file?

The 6CM file extension is a data file format associated to Starbreeze Studios Fasttracker, music sequencer software used to create and edit module files. The 6CM file extension and Fasttracker were originally created by Fredrik "Mr. H" Huss and Magnus "Vogue" Högdahl in 1997. They are the same people who founded the Starbreeze Studios and developed the tracker after winning in several demo competitions. These files contain 6 channel audio files. The latest version of the tracker is Fasttracker 2.08. Key features include MIDI support and HQ mixer for SB16, volume-ramp editing function, WAV format harddisk recording, and sample editor shortcuts. It also supports Gravis Ultrasound as well as Sound Blaster, Covox and the simple PC speaker. Aside from the 6CM format, the software also supports XM and XI files format. Files in 6CM file format can be opened with Starbreeze Studios Fasttracker in Microsoft Windows-based systems since it is a DOS based operating system.

how to open a .6cm file?

Launch a .6cm file, or any other file on your PC, by double-clicking it. If your file associations are set up correctly, the application that's meant to open your .6cm file will open it. It's possible you may need to download or purchase the correct application. It's also possible that you have the correct application on your PC, but .6cm files aren't yet associated with it. In this case, when you try to open a .6cm file, you can tell Windows which application is the correct one for that file. From then on, opening a  .6cm file will open the correct application. Click here to fix .6cm file association errors

applications that open a .6cm file

Starbreeze Studios Fasttracker

Starbreeze Studios Fasttracker

Starbreeze Studios FastTracker is a music tracker (simply referred to as tracker) registered to Triton Production (Starbreeze Studios). It is a music sequencer software for creating and editing module files or arranging notes and sound samples from the module on a timeline using several monophonic channels. The screen interface in Fastracker has the pattern editor in the lower half, while the upper half of the interface has an instrument selector on the right, the general module settings, and some oscilloscopes. The interface also contains a pattern editor that can be switched to sample and instrument editor screens. The X1 file extension in Fastracker identifies the instrument used in the program, provides users with the capability to assign samples and vary pitches, and supports loop-enabled envelopes to control sound volume and stereo panning. Instrument generic settings include default panning, fine tuning, the starting note relative to C-4, and default volume. The minimum operating system is MS-DOS v.3, and the maximum is MS Windows 95. FastTracker is compatible with the DOS-32bit, DOSBox, Gravis Ultrasound like Covox, the Soundplayer of a PC Speaker, and Sound Blaster.

a word of warning

Be careful not to rename the extension on .6cm files, or any other files. This will not change the file type. Only special conversion software can change a file from one file type to another.

what is a file extension?

A file extension is the set of three or four characters at the end of a filename; in this case, .6cm. File extensions tell you what type of file it is, and tell Windows what programs can open it. Windows often associates a default program to each file extension, so that when you double-click the file, the program launches automatically. When that program is no longer on your PC, you can sometimes get an error when you try to open the associated file.

leave a comment

Registry Reviver
Are You Sure?
Repair file extension issues on your PC.

Install and try Registry Reviver for Free!

Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us
Summer Sale!
Up to 40% off

on Premium Suite package plus get Parallels Toolbox FREE!

Save
40
%