我們致力本地化我們在盡可能多的語言的網站越好,然而這一頁是機器使用谷歌翻譯翻譯。 關閉

得到的答案我們
計算機專家社區

WinZip和ReviverSoft是同一產品還是同一家公司?


提問人
Praveen Rawle
2018/11/07 03:15
0 喜歡
WinZip和ReviverSoft是同一產品/公司嗎?
操作系統:
Windows 7
回答這個問題
 
通過回答
Mark Stephen
2018/11/11 05:44

0 选票

0
0
我們為QuickBooks Proadvisor支持提供服務,如果您需要更多服務,請訪問QuickBooks支持電話號碼
取消
取消

 
通過回答
Lokesh Yadav
2018/11/07 05:54

0 选票

0
0
嗨Praveen,

WinZip受到數百萬企業和消費者的信賴,可以提高工作效率,簡化文件共享並保護信息的私密性。作為全球首屈一指的壓縮和加密軟件,WinZip為當今所有最流行的平台和設備提供應用程序,為用戶提供了更好的方式來交換雲,電子郵件和社交媒體中的文件。 WinZip的產品線還包括強大的實用程序,可以提高系統性能並幫助保持PC的安全。 WinZip是Corel系列公司的一部分。

ReviverSoft成立的目的是提供可靠的資源,幫助您修復,優化和維護您的計算機,以獲得最佳性能。
它有各種產品:

1.全面的PC護理:通過一個方便,實惠的訂閱,可以完全訪問所有ReviverSoft功能強大且易於使用的產品。享受無限更新,升級,技術支持,免費資源等等。 Total PC Care可以滿足您所有計算機的需求,幫助您節省時間和金錢。保持計算機運行多年的最佳投資。
2. PC Reviver是一個多用途實用程序,可以診斷和修復PC上的錯誤,並提供其他維護和優化建議。 PC Reviver可以修復發現的錯誤並執行優化和維護任務,以恢復PC的最佳性能和穩定性。
3. InstallSafe將掃描您的PC以檢查不需要的瀏覽器工具欄。 InstallSafe監視任何應用程序的安裝,並告訴您是否同時安裝了其他應用程序。它還會告訴您安裝是否對您的瀏覽器設置進行了更改。如果檢測到任何不需要的內容,InstallSafe允許您快速輕鬆地還原這些更改。
4.安全Reviver將掃描您的PC並識別安全威脅和其他漏洞。 Security Reviver可以快速安全地刪除這些威脅,防止它們再次發生並保護您的安全。
5.隱私Reviver將掃描您的PC並識別可能面臨黑客和詐騙者風險的任何個人信息或活動。 Privacy Reviver可以安全地刪除所有這些痕跡,並在幾分鐘內保護您的信息的私密性和安全性。
6. Registry Reviver將掃描您的Windows註冊表以查找問題。 Registry Reviver可以修復,維護和優化您的註冊表,以恢復它和PC的最佳效率和效率。
7 Driver Reviver將掃描您的PC以識別過時和過時的驅動程序。 Driver Reviver可以快速輕鬆地更新這些驅動程序,以恢復PC及其硬件的最佳性能。
8. Disk Reviver包含安全維修,優化和維護硬盤驅動器所需的所有工具。 Disk Reviver可以幫助恢復最佳的PC性能和穩定性,釋放寶貴的磁盤空間以獲得更多存儲空間並監控硬盤驅動器的運行狀況。
9.開始菜單Reviver是唯一可以恢復Microsoft Windows開始菜單的Windows開始菜單實用程序,而不僅僅是替換它。開始菜單Reviver恢復了Windows 8中明顯缺少的傳統啟動板功能,並通過觸摸屏友好完全補充了Microsoft的新Windows操作系統願景。
10.電池優化器將掃描您的筆記本電腦並確定如何通過筆記本電腦電池獲得更長的使用壽命。電池優化器將提供建議的操作,以及您將獲得的估計時間節省。
11. MacReviver包含所有必要的工具,可幫助您清理,優化和維護Apple計算機,以恢復其性能和穩定性。它還包括一個額外的防盜保護功能,為您提供額外的安全保護,防止您的Mac被盜。
12. PC Benchmark將掃描您的計算機以確定它是否以最大潛力運行。它還允許您將計算機與運行該應用程序的其他人進行比較。 PC Benchmark將提供有關如何實現最佳性能的建議,以及有關如何完成建議操作的教學視頻和文章。
13. iPhone電池優化器可以準確讀取您當前電池電量的剩餘時間,以及有關如何優化手機電池壽命的有用建議。

2014年9月,Corel收購了ReviverSoft的有用且信息豐富的Windows和Mac實用程序軟件和資源。要了解有關Corel的更多信息,請訪問www.corel.com

因此,它們都是來自Corel公司的相同產品,但它們是不同的軟件。

問候,
LOKESH
取消
取消

歡迎光臨 Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft答案是一個地方要問您對您的計算機,並經專家社區回答任何問題。
張貼您的問題
問你的問題到現在社區
類似的問題
當我將外接麥克風連接到插孔,它不工作。我可以看到它在“聲音”選項卡中,但含量很低。我曾嘗試與幾個麥克風。
查看答案
40
顯示完整的問題
開始發生約3週前,在我有高清更換同一時間。
查看答案
19
顯示完整的問題
炒麵件IST把mochte尼姑reviversoft奧夫炒麵筆記本registriren魏某geht達斯UND是一團糟ICH TUN
查看答案
19
顯示完整的問題
您的電腦有問題嗎?
使用來完成免費的PC掃描 Driver Reviver 現在。
下載
開始免費掃描
Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. 版權所有。 使用條款 | 隱私 | Cookies
追隨我們

Get Answers from our
Community of Computer Experts

Is WinZip & ReviverSoft the same product or the same company?


2018/11/07 03:15
0 Like It
Is WinZip & ReviverSoft the same product / company?
Operating System:
Windows 7
Answer this question
 
Answered by
Mark Stephen
2018/11/11 05:44

0 votes

0
0
We are providing services for QuickBooks Proadvisor Support and if you want more services then visit QuickBooks Support Phone Number.
Cancel
Cancel

 
Answered by
Lokesh Yadav
2018/11/07 05:54

0 votes

0
0
Hi Praveen,

WinZip is trusted by millions of businesses and consumers to boost productivity, simplify file sharing and keep information private. The world's number one compression and encryption software, WinZip offers apps for all of today's most popular platforms and devices, giving users a better way to exchange files in the cloud, email and social media. WinZip's product line also includes powerful utilities to improve system performance and help keep PCs secure. WinZip is part of the Corel family of companies.

ReviverSoft was founded to provide trusted resources to help you repair, optimize and maintain your computer for optimum performance.
It has various products:

1. Total PC Care: Get full access to all of ReviverSoft’s powerful yet easy to use products in one convenient, affordable subscription. Enjoy unlimited updates, upgrades, technical support, free resources and much more. Total PC Care can look after all your computer's needs, helping you save time and money. The best investment to keep your computer going for years.
2. PC Reviver is a multi-purpose utility that will diagnose and repair errors on your PC, and provide other maintenance and optimization recommendations. PC Reviver can repair the errors found and perform the optimization and maintenance tasks to restore optimum performance and stability to your PC.
3. InstallSafe will scan your PC to check for unwanted browser toolbars. InstallSafe monitors the installation of any application and tells you if other applications have been installed at the same time. It also tells you if the installation made changes to your browser settings. If anything unwanted is detected, InstallSafe allows you to revert these changes quickly and easily.
4. Security Reviver will scan your PC and identify security threats and other vulnerabilities. Security Reviver can quickly and safely remove these threats, prevent them from reoccurring and keep you protected.
5. Privacy Reviver will scan your PC and identify any personal information or activities that are at the risk of being exposed to hackers and scammers. Privacy Reviver can safely remove all these traces and keep your information private and secured in minutes.
6. Registry Reviver will scan your Windows registry for problems. Registry Reviver can repair, maintain and optimize your registry to restore optimum efficiency and effectiveness to it, and to your PC.
7 Driver Reviver will scan your PC to identify out of date and obsolete drivers. Driver Reviver can quickly and easily update these drivers to restore optimum performance to your PC and its hardware.
8. Disk Reviver includes all the tools you need to safely repair, optimize and maintain your hard disk drive. Disk Reviver can help restore optimum PC performance and stability, free up valuable disk space for more storage and monitor the health of your hard drive.
9. Start Menu Reviver is the only Windows Start Menu utility to revive the Microsoft Windows Start menu, not just replace it. Start Menu Reviver restores the traditional launch pad functionality that is obviously missing in Windows 8 AND fully complements Microsoft’s new Windows operating system vision by being touch screen friendly.
10. Battery Optimizer will scan your laptop and determine how to get more life from your laptop battery. Battery Optimizer will provide recommended actions to perform, along with the estimated time-savings you will receive.
11. MacReviver includes all of the essential tools to help you clean, optimize and maintain your apple computer to restore its performance and stability. It also includes a bonus Anti-theft protection feature that gives you an added layer of security against the theft of your Mac.
12. PC Benchmark will scan your computer to determine if it is performing at its maximum potential. It will also allow you to compare your computer against others who have run the application. PC Benchmark will provide recommendations on how to achieve optimum performance, along with instructional videos and articles on how to complete the recommended actions.
13. iPhone Battery Optimizer will give you an accurate reading on how long you have left on your current battery charge, along with useful recommendations on how to optimize your phone’s battery life.

In September 2014, Corel acquired ReviverSoft's useful and informative range of Windows and Mac utility software and resources. To learn more about Corel, please visit www.corel.com.

Therefore, they are both the same product from the Corel company but are different software's all together.

Regards,
Lokesh
Cancel
Cancel

Welcome to Reviversoft Answers
ReviverSoft Answers is a place to ask any question you have about your computer and have it answered by the expert community.
Post your question
Ask your question to the community now
Similar questions
When I connect an external microphone to the jack, it is not working. I can see it in the "Sound" tab, but the levels is very low. I have tried with several microphones.
VIEW ANSWERS
40
Show full question
Started happening about 3 weeks ago at the same time as I had the HD replaced.
VIEW ANSWERS
19
Show full question
mein pc ist put mochte nun reviversoft auf mein laptop registriren wie geht das und was muß ich tun
VIEW ANSWERS
19
Show full question
Having trouble with your PC?
Complete a free PC scan using Driver Reviver now.
Download
Start Free Scan
Copyright © 2022 Corel Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms Of Use | Privacy | Cookies
follow us